Media Information

News

Customer Service Requests

If you are a Kohl's customer, please contact customer service directly at 855-564-5705.

National Media Inquiries

If you’re a reporter or editor working for a national media outlet, please send your inquiry to one of the following contacts. Please note that the media relations team does not respond to customer inquiries. Please refer to the customer service phone number above.

Julia Fennelly 
Office: 262-703-1710 
E-mail: julia.fennelly@kohls.com

Maggie Lund 
Office: 262-703-7825 
E-mail: maggie.lund@kohls.com

Molly Verette 
Office: 917-339-4497
E-mail: molly.verette@kohls.com 

Local Media Inquiries

If you’re a reporter or editor working for a regional media outlet, please send your inquiry to one of the following contacts. Please note that the media relations team does not respond to customer inquiries. Please refer to the customer service phone number above.

Jacquelyn Judkins 
Office: 262-703-7204 
E-mail: jacquelyn.judkins@kohls.com

Natalie Verette
Office: 262-703-2534
E-mail: natalie.verette@kohls.com

Melanie Reynolds
Office: 262-703-2987 
E-mail: melanie.reynolds@kohls.com

Michelle Anderson
Office: 262-703-3909 
E-mail: michelle.anderson@kohls.com

Kate Kazan
Office: 262-703-2923
E-mail: kathryn.kazan@kohls.com

Julia Markun
Office: 262-703-1340
E-mail: julia.markun@kohls.com